MAAP Board Members                      MAAP By-Laws

President:          Ann Luther

Vice President:  Pa Der Lor

Secretary:    Ashley Haines

Treasurer:   Patricia Durham

Additional Representatives or Chair Persons

WRAP Representative  - Deb Smith
MAAP Historian  -  Zeliborka Topic
MAAP Webmaster  -  Kathi Roberts
MAAP Parliamentarian  -  Patti Utesch

Come Get Involved!

Our organization assists in planning the Annual WRAP (Wisconsin Representative of Activity Professionals) conference.  We nominate professionals from our membership to be considered as the Wisconsin Activity Professional of the Year.  Winners of this contest go on to be in the running for the National Activity Professional of the Year which is announced at the National Conference.  Scholarships are awarded to the nominees for Activity Professional of the Year to attend the State conference.  Several of our members host a variety of special “Hands on Workshops” that are fun and educational.  There are continuing education credits for each session.  

So Come, Network, Have Fun and Enjoy the Rewarding Profession of Working in the Activity field while getting acquainted with some of the Best in the Field, Members of M.A.A.P.!

Wisconsin Representatives of Activity Professionals
National Association of Activity Professionals
National Certification Council of Activity Professionals
(Check out the new Wage Survey on NCCAP website)

"Mapping the future
Our profession"
Since 1978